guynoob.blogg.se

Wii emulator pc specs
Wii emulator pc specs






wii emulator pc specs
  1. #Wii emulator pc specs 480p#
  2. #Wii emulator pc specs 720p#
  3. #Wii emulator pc specs 1080p#
  4. #Wii emulator pc specs drivers#

If theres no errors the only thing I can think of is to uninstall my drivers and do a driver sweep. I already did the GPU memtest and didn't get any errors and now I'm doing the GPU test and we'll see if it gets any errors. I'm running OCCT right now and my CPUs are around 60 C and the GPU is hitting 80 C. I monitored my CPU and GPU temps and the CPU was around 60 C and the GPU was around 69 C when it happened which I believe are safe temps. And if I turn off TDR detection in Windows 7 (64bit) it just ends up freezing instead. It doesn't matter if I just leave it in demo mode or play myself it seems to TDR anywhere from 30 seconds to a minute into playing. It doesn't happen on my desktop (i5, 384MB BFG 8800GTS OC2). Gah, I'm having this issue where my video card TDRs (nvidia kernel has recovered from a crash) when I'm playing New Super Mario Bros on my laptop (G51Jx, i7-720QM, 1GB nVidia 360m, 6GB DDR3 RAM). I'm pretty sure that the internal scaling is done with a details setting quite low, so that doesn't induce high-frequency defaults that catch the eye.

#Wii emulator pc specs 720p#

PS3/360 images for non native 720p games are upscaled twice (once by the console, once by the TV) or fully by the console.

wii emulator pc specs

#Wii emulator pc specs 480p#

In fact, I think that many people find the Wii images glitchy in HD because they are upscaled from 480p to 1080p, and a details setting set too high. The leap is not as huge as many think, but still noticeable.įortunately, many games are now native 720p. Guitar Hero 5 is 1024x576 no AA (H 1.6x, V 1.2x, total 1.9x as many pixels)įinal Fantasy XIII on 360 is 1024x576 2xAA (H 1.6x, V 1.2x, total 1.9x as many pixels) Halo 3 is 1152圆40 noAA (H resolution is 1.8x, V resolution is 1.3x, which is 2.4x as many pixels)Ĭall of Duty: MW2 is 1024圆00 2xAA (H 1.6x, V 1.25x, total twice as many pixels) Sub-720p games are between 2x and 3x in pixels (1.2x - 1.4x the Wii vertical resolution). You only have a 3x in pixels (1.5x in vertical resolution, 2x in horizontal resolution) for true 720p games. * Support TV (HDMI) and PC Monitor (DVI).Ĭlick to expand.Not always 3-4x, there's games that are internally upscaled because they are sub-720p, including some popular games, and you're quite far from that value. * True 10-Bits high definition video scaler engine. * Crystal shape image, Outstanding picture quality. * Dimensions (approximate): 12cm (L) x 7cm (W) x 2.5cm (H) * Output: HDMI x1, 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack. * Input: Wii AV Connector x 1, USB Type A Plug x 1. VD-W3 HDMI Upscaler Processor is available now for US$75.00. * For HDTV users (make sure you have HDMI input), what you need is a HDMI cable, you may purchase it together with VD-W3. * For DVI monitor users, you may need to order the optional Female DVI to Male HDMI converter, so that you can plug your monitor DVI end to the VD-W3 HDMI end for the video, and for audio, you may connect your PC speaker 3.5mm plug to the VD-W3 audio jack.

#Wii emulator pc specs 1080p#

This is the world first dedicated Wii HDMI upscaler, it can support connection though HDMI or DVI, and enjoy resolution up to 1080p or monitor resolution 1680x1050. DCEmu Reviews was informed by VDIGI that they have just released VD-W3 Wii HDMI Upscaler Processor.








Wii emulator pc specs